MED / Blu / Madlib - The Burgundy EP (12" Burgundy Colored Vinyl)

Record Label: Bang Ya Head Entertainment


Los Angeles homies MED & Blu are announcing a new collaboration and this is the first release - Burgundy EP - set to the sweet sound of Madlib beats, with one produced by Georgia Anne Muldrow.  The EP contains 5 vocal tracks and a handful of instrumentals and a-cappellas on burgundy colored vinyl.


Side A

  • 1. Burgundy Whip feat. Jimetta Rose 
  • 2. The Arrangement 
  • 3. This Is Your Life (gee-mix) 
  • 4. Burgundy Whip (Instrumental)
  • 5. Burgundy Whip (Acappella)

Side B

  • 6. Belly Full feat. Black Spade 
  • 7. This Is Your Life (gee-mix Instrumental) 
  • 8. Belly Full (Instrumental) 
  • 9. Belly Full (Acappella)

Related Releases