Substantial - Home Is Where The Art Is (2xLP)


Featuring: Acem (of Gods'illa); DJ G.I. Joe; DJ Jav; Deacon The Villain (of Cunninglynguists); Kenn Starr & Kokayo; Olivier Daysoul; Steph, The Sapphic Songstress

Producers: Algorythm; Eric Lau; M-Phazes; Oddisee; Slopfonkdust; Street Orchestra; Surock.

 Mixed & Arranged by Oddisee.

 Executive Produced by Stan Robinson, Amir Mohamed, Michael Tolle   

1. Spilled Milk

2. See Hear

3. Mr.Consistent

4. Neighborhood Watch

5. Resilient

6. Check My Resume

7. Make Believe

8. Make Up Sex

9. Shit On My Lawn

10. The Verge

11. Umoja

12. Grateful

Related Items