Axel F. (MED & J Rocc) - Sofa Set EP (Vinyl Picture Disc EP)
Free Gift

Record Label: Bang Ya Head Entertainment

Add to wishlist

Now Shipping!

Collaborative album between two Stones Throw Records affiliates MED & J Rocc on MED’s new label Bang Ya Head. Features beats entirely produced by J Rocc & a guest appearances from Oh No. Available on a limited edition picture disc coin.

Side A
01. Sofa Coins 

02. Red Heat (Interlude) 

03. All Day feat. Oh No 

04. Sofa Coins (Instrumental) 

05. Sofa Coins (Acapella)

Side B
01. The Set 

02. The Yard (Interlude) 

03. All Day (Instrumental) 

04. The Set (Instrumental) 

05. The Set (Acapella)


Related Releases