Track List

In Aeternam Vale - Soundscape 1

Sensation (Rrose Remix)

Shlømo - Vertigo

Planetary Assault Systems - Dungeon

Ekserd - Hidden Document II (Svreca Remix)

BLNDR - Untitled 3 (Modvs Remix)

Ulwhednar - Stortorget

Reeko - Capitulo 5

Artefakt - The Fifth Planet

Post Scriptum - Donbelief

JP Enfant - Sirens

IORI - Maya

Rote - Look In Your Eyes

Lewis Fautzi - Blood

A Mechanical Sky (DJ-Kicks)

Slam - Cirklon Bells (Edit Select Remix)

Space Echo

Continuous Mix

Daniel Avery - DJ-Kicks (2xLP - Gatefold + CD)
Free Gift

Record Label: !K7

I understand the pre-order terms below when making my purchase
Please Note: Pre-orders will ship on/by the week of the release date listed below. All items on order will hold until everything on order is in-stock and ready to ship. If you’d like to split your order to ship all available items immediately, please contact us. All product details including release date, packaging details and pricing are subject to change.
Release Date: 11/11/2016
Add to wishlist
Next up to close out a hefty year of DJ-Kicks releases is one Daniel Avery, bringing with him two exclusive new tracks and a host of techno heavy goods