Track List

Radio Silence


Love Me In Whatever Way



Put That Away And Talk To Me

I Hope My Life

Waves Know Shores

My Willing Heart

Choose Me

I Need A Forest Fire

Noise Above Our Heads

The Colour In Anything

Two Men Down

Modern Soul


Meet You In The Maze

James Blake - The Colour In Anything (2xLP - 180 Gram Vinyl - Gatefold + Download Card)
Free Gift

Record Label: Universal Republic

I understand the pre-order terms below when making my purchase
Please Note: Pre-orders will ship on/by the week of the release date listed below. All items on order will hold until everything on order is in-stock and ready to ship. If you’d like to split your order to ship all available items immediately, please contact us. All product details including release date, packaging details and pricing are subject to change.
Release Date: 10/7/16
Add to wishlist

The record features “Modern Soul” and “Timeless”— both featured on his BBC Radio 1 Residency show. Frank Ocean and Rick Rubin also contributed to the album as co-writer and co-producer. Blake recently appeared on “Forward” and co-wrote “Pray You Catch Me” on Beyoncé’s Lemonade. Following the release of 2013’s Overgrown, BLAKE garnered a “Best New Artist” nomination at the 2014 GRAMMY® Awards, and a “British Male Solo Artist” nomination at the 2014 BRIT Awards.