Track List

Canned Heat (Album Version)

Planet Home

Black Capricorn Day

Soul Education


Destitute Illusions



Where Do We Go From Here?

King For A Day

Deeper Underground

Jamiroquai - Synkronized (LP - 180 Gram Vinyl - Gatefold + UV spot finish)
Free Gift

Record Label: Music On Vinyl

I understand the pre-order terms below when making my purchase
Please Note: Pre-orders will ship on/by the week of the release date listed below. All items on order will hold until everything on order is in-stock and ready to ship. If you’d like to split your order to ship all available items immediately, please contact us. All product details including release date, packaging details and pricing are subject to change.
Release Date: 11/25/2016
Add to wishlist

Synkronized is the fourth studio album released by funk/acid jazz band Jamiroquai, fronted by vocalist and key-member Jay Kay. Originally released in 1999, Synkronized is the band's follow-up to the successful album Travelling Without Moving [MOVLP1731]. The album includes the singles "Canned Heat" (#1 on the US Dance Charts), "Supersonic" (#1 on the US Dance Charts and #22 on the UK singles chart), "King for a Day", "Black Capricorn Day" and "Deeper Underground".

The single "Deeper Underground" originally appeared on the soundtrack to the 1998 film, Godzilla. The song became a hit in several countries and the group's first and only single to reach number one on the UK Singles Chart. The Music On Vinyl version has "Deeper Underground" added as a special vinyl bonus track which the original LP version from 1999 lacked.

The entire album is a fine example of fusing pop, funk-acid jazz, ethnic influences and Jay Kay's interest in funk and disco and still sounds fresh and groovy today.