Track List


Baby Fat

Some People Are Crazy

Kiss Me All Night

Junior Boys - Kiss Me All Night (EP)
Free Gift

Record Label: City Slang

I understand the pre-order terms below when making my purchase
Please Note: Pre-orders will ship on/by the week of the release date listed below. All items on order will hold until everything on order is in-stock and ready to ship. If you’d like to split your order to ship all available items immediately, please contact us. All product details including release date, packaging details and pricing are subject to change.
Release Date: 10/14/2016
Add to wishlist
Taking one more lap after the finish line, Junior Boys are releasing the Kiss Me All Night EP to cap off their busiest year ever. In addition to releasing the critically acclaimed album Big Black Coat (City Slang Records) Junior Boys' Jeremy Greenspan also released the album Oh No with his collaborator Jessy Lanza (Hyperdub Records) and the But Wait There's More EP with Borys (Jiaolong Records). Now, just in time for an extended US tour in September and October as well as additional European dates, Junior Boys return with brand new material. The ep starts with two extraordinary retro-futuristic club bangers, "Yes“ and "Babyfat.“ It also includes a staple of their live set, the John Martyn cover "Some People Are Crazy,“ and is rounded off by the Paisley Park infused title track "Kiss Me All Night.” Like the end of a long race, it’s hard to come to complete stop. After all of these projects were finished and realized, the compulsion to keep working and working remained. Kiss Me All Night is a kind of amalgam of all of the different projects. It combines the techno production technique of the Jiaolong work, the experimental pop of Jessy Lanza and the subtle fragility of Junior Boys' oldest material. Kiss Me All Night is a final kiss to the year that was.