K-Def & DaCapo - The Article EP Instrumentals (Ltd Ed of 300, 180g Vinyl 12")

Record Label: Slice-of-Spice

Now Shipping!



New Jersey duo K-Def & DaCapo are 'The Program' and Slice Of Spice have teamed up with them to release some incredible material recorded between 2007-09. From 'The Article EP', which was advertised in record stores back in 2008 but never released, to the unheard Instrumental Versions, to the expanded CD version including x4 Bonus Tracks! 'The Program Project' is not only bringing you some unreleased K-Def heat, it’s bringing it bigger than originally intended. These limited edition vinyl releases are pressed to Audiophile standards in Europe, on 180 gram virgin vinyl. These archival releases are the re-introduction to ‘The Program’, but you should expect to hear more NEW music from this duo before the end of 2013!


A1. The Article (Instrumental)

A2. Gotta Get Da Cash (EP Mix) (Instrumental)

A3. Daydreamin’ (Instrumental)

A4. Fallen (Take One) (Instrumental)

B1. Beggin’ Street (Instrumental)

B2. Life Goes On (Instrumental)

B3. Free Speech (Instrumental)

B4. Gotta Get Da Cash (Original Mix) (Instrumental)


Related Releases