Kid Cudi - Indicud (3xLP + Download)

Record Label: Universal Republic

INDICUD includes the hit singles "Just What I Am" ft. King Chip, "King Wizard" & "Immortal." Produced by Kid Cudi, the album includes features from Kendrick Lamar, A$AP Rocky, RZA, Too Short, Haim & Michael Bolton. INDICUD vinyl includes 3 150-gram vinyl, set in a widespine gatefold package.

Track Listing:

1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
2. Unfuckwittable
3. Just What I Am
featuring King Chip
4. Young Lady
featuring Father John Misty
5. King Wizard
6. Immortal
7. Solo Dolo Part II featuring Kendrick Lamar (of Black Hippy)
8. Girls featuring Too $hort (Too Short)
9. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye featuring Haim
Producer: Kid Cudi
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez featuring Rza (of Wu-Tang Clan)
13. Brothers featuring King Chip; A$AP Rocky (ASAP Rocky)
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends)
featuring Michael Bolton; King Chip
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man


Related Releases