Track List



Body Mod




Total Loss No Feeling


Kowloon Dense


Naked - Zone (LP + Download Card)
Free Gift

Record Label: LuckyMe

I understand the pre-order terms below when making my purchase
Please Note: Pre-orders will ship on/by the week of the release date listed below. All items on order will hold until everything on order is in-stock and ready to ship. If you’d like to split your order to ship all available items immediately, please contact us. All product details including release date, packaging details and pricing are subject to change.
Release Date: 9/30/2016
Add to wishlist

LuckyMe are proud to present the debut album from Naked entitled “Zone”. Naked are Agnes Gryczkowska and Alexander Johnston and their debut album Zone is a brutal and distorted experimental pop vision. The album is co-produced with Paul Corley – the engineer and composer renowned for his work with Oneohtrix Point Never, Ben Frost and Anohni – and follows ‘Youth Mode’ EP released in 2015. In the last year they debuted at SXSW, produced Mykki Blanco’s ‘Moshin In The Front’, and the film score to ‘A Silent Man’ directed by Charlotte Colbert, starring Sophie Kennedy Clark and Cillian Murphy and screening at the Gazelli Art House gallery in London until August 30. Reflecting a disenchanted youth’s masochism of digital-overloading, the young band explore themes of human isolation and the contorted nature of sex and physicality. Zone is our sensory system heightened – a raw, overwhelming and beautiful experience.

“There was something compelling about their macabre take on pop. Backlit and smoky, the group blasted the audience with as much white noise as lush melodies. Gryczkowska made a captivating front woman, as she mixed sultry vocals with avant-garde dance moves. Naked are not for the faint hearted.”

– The Guardian, March 2016

Diverse artist support for ’Zone’ from Sophie, Michael Nyman, Hans Ulrich Obrist of the Serpentine Museum, Endgame, Mssngno, Felicita