Track List

N.Y. State Of Mind II

Hate Me Now

Small World

Favor For A Favor

We Will Survive

Ghetto Prisoners

You Won't See Me Tonight

I Want To Talk To You

Natures Shine

Dr. Knockboot

Life Is What You Make It

Big Things

Nas Is Like


Money Is My Bitch

Undying Love

Nas - I Am... (2xLP - 180 Gram Vinyl + 4-Page Booklet - Import)
Free Gift

Record Label: Music On Vinyl

I understand the pre-order terms below when making my purchase
Please Note: Pre-orders will ship on/by the week of the release date listed below. All items on order will hold until everything on order is in-stock and ready to ship. If you’d like to split your order to ship all available items immediately, please contact us. All product details including release date, packaging details and pricing are subject to change.
Release Date: 9/30/2016
Add to wishlist

Nas' I Am was his third studio album release and proved his reputation of one hip-hop's leading rappers. His strong lyrics are heard on tracks like ''Small World'' and ''Favor for a Favor'' featuring Scarface of the Geto Boys. The original material of the album was leaked onto the internet and this forced him to record completely new material.

The album debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 and on the US Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums, and was certified Double Platinum in the USA. In the US, Nas had chart success with tracks ''Nas Is Like'', ''Hate Me Now'' and ''You Won't See Me Tonight'' featuring Aaliyah. The production on this album is solid and stands up, even to this day.