Ray West Ft. Blu, OC & AG, and Dave Dar - Berrii Lipstick (7")
Free Gift

Record Label: Red Apples 45

Add to wishlist

Now Shipping!

Ray West drives the point home and leaves the gloomy reality of our contemporary world for the fantastic world of the 50’s and 60’s. He proposes his own interpretation built on his imagination, with neo-realistic touches. This EP that brings us far from the current frenzy, is like being in a dim lounge, smelling cognac and cigars, listening to jazz from the past and hearing the horn of an old Cadillac.
He offers us a soundtrack from an analogical and organic world made of flesh and blood. Before virtual gets in the way. “Berrii Lipstick” is all about this and even more. It is also about seduction, love, battles, and defeats.
1. Ride Home ft. Blu
2. New Luv ft. OC
3. By Choice
1. Stay Still ft. Blu & Dave Dar
2. Too Cool To Be Glue
3. Berrii ft. AG