The Star Seeds (K-Murdock & ParanormL) - The Golden Error LP (Cassette)

Record Label: The Star Seeds

Album features Damu the Fudgemunk, Raw Poetic, Dannu (Visionaries), E.s.q, Longevity Crew, Entirely produced by K-Murdock of Panacea.

Side A:

1. Come Back

2. Hip Hop Goes (Ft. Raw Poetic)

3. Sleepless (Ft. Stresone)

4. Zombiefied

Side B:

5. Ya Know (Ft. Dannu)

6. Twists & Turns (Ft. Damu The Fudgemunk)

7. Everyone (Ft. E.S.Q.)

8. I Want To Know (Ft. Adam Payne)

Related Releases