Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - The Boatman's Call (LP)


Fourteen classic Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds albums have been made available for the first time on heavyweight 180g vinyl. Each album has been re-mastered (overseen by Mick Harvey, former Bad Seed and founder member), and all album artwork reflects the original release from the cover to the printed inner sleeves.

Originally released on the 3rd March 1997. By 1997, The Bad Seeds were an eight man strong operation, and yet they saw fit to release this album full of extremely intimate, stripped down, confessional music. Celebrated as the band’s most starkly moving work, key tracks include the single “Into My Arms” and “People Ain’t No Good”, featured in the soundtrack to Shrek 2.

Into My Arms

Lime Tree Arbour

People Ain't No Good

Brompton Oratory

There is a Kingdom

(Are You) The One That I've Been Waiting For?

Where Do We Go Now But Nowhere?

West Country Girl

Black Hair

Idiot Prayer

Far from Me

Green Eyes