XL Recordings

Thom Yorke - Suspiria: Original Soundtrack (2xLP - Pink Vinyl)

Ships In 1-2 days - Available for In-Store Pick Up

2LP pink vinyl with printed inner sleeves. Artwork by Stanley Donwood

Original score music from Radiohead’s Thom Yorke, including 5 original songs, soundtracking the forthcoming remake of Dario Argento’s cult classic “Suspiria.”

The Luca Guadagnino directed film stars Dakota Johnson & Tilda Swinton.

A Storm That Took Everything

The Hooks


Belongings Thrown in a River

Has Ended

Klemperer Walks

Open Again

Sabbath Incantation

The Inevitable Pull

Olga’s Destruction (Volk Tape)

The Conjuring of Anke

A Light Green


The Jumps


The Universe is Indifferent

The Balance of Things

A Soft Hand Across Your Face

Suspirium Finale

A Choir of One

Synthesizer Speaks

The Room of Compartments

An Audition

Voiceless Terror

The Epilogue