All Saints

Laraaji - Bring On The Sun (2xLP)

Ships In 3-5 days

Laraaji's Bring On The Sun is a collection of brand new studio recordings, recorded by Davey Jewell (Peaking Lights/Flaming Lips) and mixed by Carlos Niño (Leaving Records). A magical mixtape of tracks that run the full gamut of Laraaji music, from blissed-out percussive jams to reflective vocal hymnals to trance-inducing drones. Available as an 8-track double vinyl LP which includes download card.


Harmonica Drone




Reborn In Virginia

Open The Gift

Ocean Flow Zither