Gladiator Records

80 Empire - Anthems and Icons (Digital)

Anthems & Icons is the sophomore album by platinum singer songwriter producer / artists 80 Empire. It is an eclectic compilation of 80 Empire's production and songwriting skills amalgamated with some of Hip Hop's elite. Boasting features from Kurupt, Mc Eiht, KRS One, Nems, Slaine, Kxng Crooked, DMC, Jon Connor, DJ Eclipse, Layzie Bone, Swifty McVay, YukMouth, Theo Rossi, Laetitia Eido, Raoul Max Trujillo and many more.

The album truly is an anthology of Anthemic choruses, intricate rhymes, and Fat beats ( no pun intended ). The album is a story of triumph, illustrating the importance of the struggle and how these struggles ultimately shape us into Iconic individuals we all destined to be.