KingUnderground Records

Fredfades & Ivan Ave - Breathe (LP)

Ships In 3-5 days

Back by popular demand with new cover art by Dirty Hans. Second repress of 300 copies - pressed on black wax.

Contains 17 tracks produced by Fredfades using the SP-1200 and MPC 2000XL. The A-side is all vocal tracks by the Norwegian lyrical genius Ivan Ave who is widely known for his projects with MNDSGN (Stones Throw). The B-side is a mesh of Fredfades instrumentals.

The Intro


Honey Dip

Breathe (One)


Breathe (Two)

The Outro

Honey Dip

All I Do

West Coast

Down With Clowns

Firmer Funk (Boogie)

Both Hands Free

Waiting Forever

Radioactive Dirtyhans Beat

Supreme Jazzblaster

Kiss Me