Roc-A-Fella Records/Def Jam

Kanye West - My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy (3xLP - Deluxe Gatefold Edition + Frameable Artwork + Bonus Poster)

Ships In 1-2 days - Available for In-Store Pick Up

Triple vinyl LP pressing. 2010 release from 14-time Grammy-winning producer, writer and performer Kanye West. My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy includes Nikki Minaj, Jay-Z, Rick Ross, and Justin Vernon of Bon Iver on the smash street single "Monster" and Pusha T on "Runaway" which received the Best New Music stamp from Pitchfork. Other guests include Kid Cudi and Raekwon and contributing producers include RZA of Wu-Tang Clan, Pete Rock, and Q-Tip. The album was recorded in Honolulu and at the legendary Electric Lady Studios in New York City.

Dark Fantasy feat. Teyana Taylor, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver

Gorgeous feat. KiD CuDi & Raekwon


All Of The Lights (Interlude)

All Of The Lights

Monster feat. JAY-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver

So Appalled feat. JAY-Z, Pusha T, Prynce Cy Hi, Swizz Beatz & The RZA

Devil In A New Dress feat. Rick Ross

Runaway feat. Pusha T

Hell Of A Life

Blame Game feat. John Legend

Lost In The World feat. Bon Iver

Who Will Survive In America