R.U.S.H Music LLC

RUSH Music - Come As You Are (Techno Mix)(Digital)


RELEASE DATE 09/24/2021

TECHROW presents ‘Come As You Are: Nirvana Reimagined As House Techno,’ a 27-track release featuring electronic re-workings of the legendary Seattle band’s music.

Spearheaded by producer Josh Hay, with additional production help from Sunset Forbes, Dani Darko, Andy Kravitz, Cain McKnight, JPatt, LX Xander, Mink, and more, re-worked classics like “Come As You Are, “Heart Shaped Box,” “In Bloom, “About a Girl,” Smells Like Teen Spirit,” and many others prove just as ripe for the club floor as much as the mosh pit. Includes features from Daniella Carter, J. Pratt (the Knocks), Drago, Scott Page, Lil Zipp, Ivory Shakur, and John Norwood Fisher.

A portion of the proceeds will go to support initiatives in suicide prevention, mental health, and the LGBTQ+ community, of which Kurt Cobain was an outspoken ally of.