Fueled by Ramen

twenty one pilots - Vessel (Cassette)

$9.99 $12.99
Ships In 3-5 days

In its purest form music acts as a conduit of self-expression that's free from the conventions of society and that spirit of fearlessness lies at the core of Twenty One Pilots, a group whose musical vision is completely their own. Over the past few years the duo of frontman Tyler Joseph and drummer Josh Dun have built a hardcore following that seems primed to reach a fever pitch with the release of their Fueled By Ramen debut Vessel.

Ode To Sleep

Holding On To You


House Of Gold

Car Radio



The Run And Go

Fake You Out

Guns For Hands