Interscope Records

V/A - 13 Reasons Why: A Netflix Original Series Soundtrack (Cassette)


Intercope Records will be releasing the following ''13 Reason Why (A Netflix Original Soundtrack)'' on cassette.

''After a teenage girl's perplexing suicide, a classmate receives a series of tapes that unravel the mystery of her tragic choice.''

Soundtrack features an eclectic mix of songs from Selena Gomez, Joy Division, The Japanese House, The Cure, Hamilton Leithauser + Rostam and many more.

Only You - Selena Gomez

Kill Em With Kindness (Acoustic) - Selena Gomez

Bored - Billie Eilish

Love Will Tear Us Apart (Album Version) - Joy Division

Into The Black - Chromatics

The Night We Met - Lord Huron

A 1000 Times - Hamilton Leithauser + Rostam

The Killing Moon - Roman Remains

High - Sir Sly

Cool Blue - The Japanese House

Fascination Street - The Cure

The Walls Came Down (Single Version) - The Call

The Stand (Long Version) - The Alarm

Important information when ordering with

Order Processing Time

Online orders are processed within *3-4 business days or *7-9 business days depending on availability.

Due to the current COVID-19 pandemic, our shipping and processing times have been extended. Please note, we are still shipping and attending to customer service inquiries as per usual. Delays in supply chain, shorter fulfillment schedules, as well as extended processing from USPS have forced these delays for the time being. Thank you for your patience and business as we navigate these difficult times!

Order processing time is separate from shipping time requested. 


We try and offer as many upcoming projects available for pre-order when the releases have moved into production. However, due to the nature of manufacturing and production, pre-order dates may change. If your pre-ordered items are holding your package from arriving please email us with a request to ship the in-stock items and pre-orders when they become available. 

If your order contains pre-order items we will hold the package until all titles are available to ship. Please specify in the comments section of the checkout if you would like to:  a) hold your entire order until it can be entirely fulfilled or, b) have the in-stock items shipped immediately and the pre-ordered items ship when available. Please note that option B may require additional shipping charges as multiple packages will be shipped.

Out of Stock Items

Our stock rapidly changes and we try and set in place a system that avoids purchasing items that become out of stock. However, if a product ordered is out of stock or on back-order, we will reach out and give you the chance to change or cancel your order. If you choose to cancel, you will be refunded in full.

Return Policy

All sales are final. However, if the item ordered is different from the item you receive, please contact us and we can arrange to get you the desired product.