Chris Webby - 28 Wednesdays Later (CD)

Ships By Release Date
Release Date: 1/22/2021

28 Wednesdays Later is the 4th installment of Chris Webby’s Wednesday album series, and is a body of work packed to the brim with more songs than any of its predecessors. Given that Webby is usually touring for 1/3 of the year, the pandemic allowed him an opportunity to try new, more experimental sounds while sharpening his traditional lyrical skill set even more acutely in the studio. 2020 was taxing on everyone’s headspace, but in this case it seems to have at least made for some good music.

Track List

  1. 28 Wednesdays Later (Intro)
  2. Legends Never Die
  3. Who Am I (feat. Pete Davidson)
  4. Poison (feat. Bria Lee)
  5. Story of My Life (feat. Millyz & Xander Gooodheart)
  6. Yippee Ki Yay (feat. ANoyd & International Santo)
  7. On the Run
  8. Drugs in a Suitcase Homebound (feat. Bria Lee)
  9. Paved in Gold (feat. Rittz)
  10. Master Plan
  11. Raw Thoughts IV
  12. Triggered Microphone Killa II (feat. Merkules)
  13. Cabin Fever
  14. Prayer Hands (feat. Grieves)
  15. Game Fucked Up (feat. Jarren Benton)
  16. EightyHD
  17. As I Go (feat. Skrizzly Adams)
  18. We Alright

Important information when ordering with Fatbeats.com

Order Processing Time

Online orders are processed within *3-4 business days or *7-9 business days depending on availability.

Due to the current COVID-19 pandemic, our shipping and processing times have been extended. Please note, we are still shipping and attending to customer service inquiries as per usual. Delays in supply chain, shorter fulfillment schedules, as well as extended processing from USPS have forced these delays for the time being. Thank you for your patience and business as we navigate these difficult times!

Order processing time is separate from shipping time requested. 


We try and offer as many upcoming projects available for pre-order when the releases have moved into production. However, due to the nature of manufacturing and production, pre-order dates may change. If your pre-ordered items are holding your package from arriving please email us with a request to ship the in-stock items and pre-orders when they become available. 

If your order contains pre-order items we will hold the package until all titles are available to ship. Please specify in the comments section of the checkout if you would like to:  a) hold your entire order until it can be entirely fulfilled or, b) have the in-stock items shipped immediately and the pre-ordered items ship when available. Please note that option B may require additional shipping charges as multiple packages will be shipped.

Out of Stock Items

Our stock rapidly changes and we try and set in place a system that avoids purchasing items that become out of stock. However, if a product ordered is out of stock or on back-order, we will reach out and give you the chance to change or cancel your order. If you choose to cancel, you will be refunded in full.

Return Policy

All sales are final. However, if the item ordered is different from the item you receive, please contact us and we can arrange to get you the desired product.