Rap Monster

Juelz White - This Shit Ain't Free (CD)


Debut album from producer Juelz White featuring Westside Gunn, Conway, Planet Asia, Fashawn, DJ Babu, Phil The Agony, Hus Kingpin, TriState & More!

Juelz White is a hip hop producer from Fresno, CA and has been making beats for 8 years now.

Prior to TSAF, he’s worked with Rah Digga, Cormega, Phil The Agony, Fashawn, Planet Asia, TriState & Rydah J Kylde.

TSAF Intro

Camouflage Hilfiger - Westside Gunn

Braille - Fashawn, Planet Asia & Turbin

The Real - Dengee, Agent & TriState

Fire Starter - Eddie Brock

Passenger 57 - Chris Mikels

Oh Boy - Demont LaRoc

G.O.A.T’S - Conway & Chris Mikels

Only For Pretty Girls - Hus Kingpin & Supreme Cerebral

Warfare - Supreme Cerebra

ESMVP - Esem

Erewhon - Phil The Agony & DJ Babu