Good Deeds Music LTD

Miles Hunt - The Custodian 2 (2XCD)


In 2018 The Wonder Stuff's Miles Hunt released a thirty track album called 'The Custodian' featuring acoustic versions of thirty songs garnered from his four decade long career as a singer/songwriter.

During 2020's lockdown Hunt performed a series of live streamed shows. This inspired him to record a second volume of 'The Custodian', featuring a further thirty acoustic versions of songs cherry picked from his thirty-five year career as a recording artist.

'The Custodian 2' features songs from The Wonder Stuff's mighty arsenal as well songs from Hunt's other band, Vent 414, and records he has made with Erica Nockalls as well as his solo releases.

Track List

  1. ACKS
  2. Down Here
  3. Am A Monster
  4. Meaner Than Mean
  5. A Wish Away
  6. Its Yer Money Im After, Baby
  7. Who Wants To Be The Disco King?
  8. Piece Of Sky
  9. Radio Ass Kiss
  10. Cartoon Boyfriend
  11. Play
  12. Welcome To The Cheap Seats
  13. Here Comes Everyone
  14. Sleep Alone
  15. Me, My Mom, My Dad & My Brother
  16. Ten Trenches Deep
  17. A Great Drinker
  18. Hush
  19. Hot Love Now
  20. Life Before You
  21. Immortalising Chase
  22. A Yes & A No
  23. Smoked
  24. Better Get Ready For A Fist Fight
  25. The Sun Goes Down On Manor Road
  26. The Cake
  27. Friendly Company
  28. The Kids From The Green
  29. When The Currency Was Youth
  30. Dont Anyone Dare Give A Damn
  31. In My Sights

Important information when ordering with

Order Processing Time

Online orders are processed within *3-4 business days or *7-9 business days depending on availability.

Due to the current COVID-19 pandemic, our shipping and processing times have been extended. Please note, we are still shipping and attending to customer service inquiries as per usual. Delays in supply chain, shorter fulfillment schedules, as well as extended processing from USPS have forced these delays for the time being. Thank you for your patience and business as we navigate these difficult times!

Order processing time is separate from shipping time requested. 


We try and offer as many upcoming projects available for pre-order when the releases have moved into production. However, due to the nature of manufacturing and production, pre-order dates may change. If your pre-ordered items are holding your package from arriving please email us with a request to ship the in-stock items and pre-orders when they become available. 

If your order contains pre-order items we will hold the package until all titles are available to ship. Please specify in the comments section of the checkout if you would like to:  a) hold your entire order until it can be entirely fulfilled or, b) have the in-stock items shipped immediately and the pre-ordered items ship when available. Please note that option B may require additional shipping charges as multiple packages will be shipped.

Out of Stock Items

Our stock rapidly changes and we try and set in place a system that avoids purchasing items that become out of stock. However, if a product ordered is out of stock or on back-order, we will reach out and give you the chance to change or cancel your order. If you choose to cancel, you will be refunded in full.

Return Policy

All sales are final. However, if the item ordered is different from the item you receive, please contact us and we can arrange to get you the desired product.