Real Deff Music Group

Reckonize Real - Bridges & Tunnels (CD)

Following the release of last year’s collaboration LP with Guilty Simpson, producer Reckonize Real started building on a concept sparked by an unreleased bonus track the pair had recorded. Connecting with lyricists around the country to represent their respective cities over tailored beats that bridge the gap between them. Bridges & Tunnels does just that with songs about harsh surroundings, vivid interactions and social issues by Blu, Guilty Simpson, Rasheed Chappell, Jamal Gasol, Glad2Mecha and More.

The Entrance

How It Is (feat. Guilty Simpson & DJ Grazzhoppa)

Gold Coast (feat. BLU)

Epic Tales (feat. Rasheed Chappell)

Nightmares (feat. The Bad Seed & Nowaah The Flood)

No Business Like Dope Business (feat. Jamal Gasol)

Too Cold (feat. Mayhem of EMS & Qronik Jonez)

The Remedy (feat. Teek Hall)

Inquiries of Treasure (feat. Paranom)

Silver Tongue (feat. Junclassic & DJ Grazzhoppa)

Winter Rain (feat. Vic Monroe)

Take Time (feat. Glad2Mecha)