Island Records

Rush - 2112 (3xLP - Deluxe Boxset + 2xCD + DVD)

Ships In 3-5 days

2CD/DVD/3LP – Limited Edition Velvet Lined Boxset!

Abbey Road remaster on CD for the 1st time. Rare, live & unreleased content including newly-recorded tracks from 2112 by Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Alice In Chains & more. DVD includes newly restored ‘76 Capitol Theatre gig & a new Alex Lifeson interview. LPs come on 200-gram Vinyl, 2015 hologram & new custom etching + Starman turntable mat. New Hugh Syme art & liner notes by Rob Bowman. Exclusive collectibles: 2 lithos, ’76 Massey Hall handbill reprint/3 buttons.


    CD & Vinyl Highlights:

    • Original Album Remastered at Abbey Road Studios – First Time on CD
    • 5 Newly Recorded Covers from Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nick Raskulinecz, Billy Talent - Steven Wilson - Alice In Chains - Jacob Moon
    • Live Archive Outtakes from MASSEY HALL 1976

    DVD Features:

    • Newly Restored Video & Audio of CAPITOL THEATRE 1976 Concert
    • Bonus Videos include
    • In Studio Performances by BILLY TALENT and
    • Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nick Raskulinecz
    • 25+ Minute New Interview with ALEX LIFESON and TERRY BROWN

    Vinyl Extras:

    • 2015 Red Star Vinyl Hologram
    • Red Star + Circuit Board Vinyl Image Etching on Side Six
    • Starman Turntable Mat
    • New Artwork by Hugh Syme
    • Liner Notes by Rob Bowman


    The Temples Of Syrinx



    Oracle: The Dream


    Grand Finale

    A Passage To Bangkok

    The Twilight Zone



    Something For Nothing