VA - Justification: Flower Powered Trippers From The British Psychedelic Subculture (3xCD BOX)

Ships By Release Date
Release Date: 07/05/2019
Justafixation was one of the more elusive and illuminating compilation series to have emerged in the early 1990s. Originally released over three separate, extremely limited vinyl pressings, Justafixation's brief appearance served up a sublime collection of rare lysergic pleasures from the 1960s British landscape. Particles has unearthed this ultra-rare series and lovingly restored it to its former glory. Replete with additional and informative liners, rare memorabilia, and professionally re-mastered original sound recordings,Justafixation takes you on a journey to the colorful underbelly of the British Empire's third nipple. Triple-CD box set with 36-page full-color booklet. Includes over 70 tracks recorded between 1966-1970.

Features SpiderWonderlandLegayShawn PhillipsSleepy RosieDavid McNeilLord SutchThe KoobasThe QuikRifkinSleepyHayden WoodSubterranean MonasteryMood Of HamiltonBlair SmithBlonde On BlondeThe ActMurray HeadThe Nashville TeensPeter Sully & The OrchardSweet FeelingInformationLee HarmersStudio SixThe BunchThe ShakespearesJigsawBoeing Duveen And The Beautiful SoupBarry MasonThe Julian KirschThe Moving Finger,Roger DenisonSun DragonGeorge BeanPenny NicholsThe Slender PlentyKaplanAndrew BownBeloved OnesBilly NichollsThe Gass CompanyJ.A. FreedmanThe MindbendersKippington LodgeJet HarrisConsortiumThe Secrets,Sasha CaroChris McClureThe Herbal MixtureCupid's InspirationRamases and SelketOur Plastic DreamThe Music BachsThe RokesAlex HarveyVirgin SleepThe PandamoniumEdwick RumboldCherry SmashThe Rockin' BerriesThe DeejaysGary Walker & The RainGarden OdysseyThe Blue JeansThe TrendSharon Tandy, and The Unauthorized Version.