Because Music

V/A - Toxic (3xLP + CD)

Ships In 3-5 days

Triple LP edition of the 2006 Toxic compilation; includes CD. Seventy-nine minutes of banging beats compiled by DJ Solo and Uncle O. Extremely well-made and forward-thinking new wave, electro, downtempo, hip hop, funk... long-deleted and now available again. Includes tracks by Reanimators, Jel, Beans, Fearless Four, Masta Killa, Tuff Crew, The Juan MacLean, Antipop Consortium, Jackos, The Royal Family & the Poor, ESG, Esplendor Geométrico, Revl9n, The Octagon Man, Maggotron, Funkaho, Maurice Starr, Justice, Dabrye, and Mike Ladd. Because Music 10th Anniversary Vinyl Campaign. Unlimited 10-year edition with CD -- new catalog number and EAN.

Reanimators Toxic Bird Cage

Jel The Livestock Rock

Beans Bubonic

Fearless F-4000

Masta Killa Digi Warfare

Tuff Crew My Part of Town

The Juan MacLean By the Time I Get to Venus

Antipop Consortium Dystopian Disco Force

Jackos They Live We Sleep

Royal Family & the Poor Art on 45

ESG Bam-Bam Jam

Esplendor Geometrico Moscu Esta Helado

Revl9n Someone Like You

The Octagon Man Elff

Maggotron Computer Funk

Funkaho Bootay

Justice One Minute to Midnight

Darbrye So Scientific

Mike Ladd Girl in Bathtub