Low Key Source

Coin Banks – Outside Looking In (Vinyl EP)

$9.99 $19.99

An array of lauded artists has collaborated across Coin Banks new Outside Looking In EP, from the WAAPA Gospel Choir on ‘Forgive Us’ and Brisbane based Ezra James providing vocals for ‘Pull Up’ and ‘Problems’ rounding out the songs with a smooth, R&B sound, to three-time World DMC Champion 20Syl who produced the latter. Atom lends his touch to‘BreakBanks’, throwing it back to the late 80’s/early 90’s break-dance and Hip Hop scene, whileJames Chatburn’s silky, soulful chorus amplifies the tenderness on‘Stay In Bed’, which along with the ‘Handlebars’ was produced byCam O’bi who has collaborated with Chance The Rapper and Kendrick Lamar.The vinyl version of the EP includes 2 bonus tracks ‘Be Real’ and ‘H.E.R.’both featuring Atom and Danny Martin which were produced by Nottz and 20Syl respectively. COIN BANKSPerth rapperCoin Banks has quickly established his position as one of Australia’s most exciting voices in Hip Hop, since the release of his singles‘Think of You’ and ‘Hatches’ in 2014, fusing classic and contemporary styling in his inventive storytelling. His unparalleled run has charted local and international tours including supporting the likes ofCypress Hill,Macklemore & Ryan Lewis,Action Bronson and Illy, saw him round out 2015 as the Most Played Artist on triple j Unearthed and nominated as theirArtist of the Year, plus a string of accolades includingWAMUrban Artist of the Year in 2015 and WAMSong of the Year in 2015 and 2016.

Forgive Us Feat. The WAAPA Gospel Choir

Problems Feat. Atom & Ezra James

Pull Up Feat. Ezra James


Stay In Bed Feat. Atom & James Chatburn

Handlebars Feat. Atom

Be Real Feat. Atom & Danny Martin (BONUS VINYL TRACK)

H.E.R. Feat. Atom & Danny Martin (BONUS VINYL TRACK)