Coldplay - Kaleidoscope (EP - 180 Gram Blue Vinyl + Poster)

Ships In 3-5 days

Includes poster and download card.

The Kaleidoscope EP is the sister release to the band's acclaimed A Head Full Of Dreams album, which has sold more than 5 million copies around the world since its December 2015 release.

The band have just released a brand new song, All I Can Think About Is You, from the upcoming Kaleidoscope EP. The song, which builds from a rolling bassline to a hypnotic climax, can be heard here:

The EP was produced by Rik Simpson with Daniel Green and Bill Rahko and features a new live version of Coldplay's hit collaboration with The Chainsmokers, Something Just Like This, recorded in Tokyo in April. It also includes Miracles (Someone Special), a collaboration with Detroit rapper Big Sean. Another new song, A L I E N S, was written with Brian Eno, and co-produced by Eno and Markus Dravs (Arcade Fire, Mumford & Sons, Kings Of Leon).

All I Can Think About Is You

Miracles (Someone Special) - Coldplay & Big Sean


Something Just Like This (Tokyo Remix) - Coldplay & The Chainsmokers