Rage Against the Machine - Renegades (LP - 180 Gram Vinyl)


Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing.

Renegades is the fourth studio album by rock band Rage Against the Machine, released on December 5, 2000 by Epic Records, almost two months prior their breakup. The album consists of covers of songs by artists such as Bruce Springsteen, Bob Dylan, Minor Threat, Eric B. & Rakim, EPMD, MC5, The Rolling Stones, Cypress Hill, and Devo. Rage did, however, release the live album Live at the Grand Olympic Auditorium, consisting of their final two concerts before their initial break-up. Formed in 1991, Rage Against The Machine consists of vocalist Zack de la Rocha, bassist and backing vocalist Tim Commerford, guitarist Tom Morello, and drummer Brad Wilk. Rage Against the Machine is well known for the members' revolutionary political views, which are expressed in many of the band's songs.

Microphone Fiend

Pistol Grip Pump

Kick Out the Jams

Renegades of Funk

Beautiful World

I'm Housin'

In My Eyes

How I Could Just Kill a Man

The Ghost of Tom Joad

Down on the Street

Street Fighting Man

Maggie's Farm