V/A - Insecure: Music From The Original Series, Season 2 (2xLP)

Ships In 1-2 days - Available for In-Store Pick Up

Original soundtrack to the HBO original comedy-drama series featuring tracks from Issa Rae, SZA, Bryson Tiller, Jazmine Sullivan and others. Insecure is based partially on Issa Rae's widely lauded web series Awkward Black Girl. The series premiered on October 9, 2016. Since it's release, the show has gone on to receive critical acclaim. The second season premiered on July 23, 2017. The show has been renewed for a third season.

Cheater For One - Issa Rae

Insecure - Jazmine Sullivan x Bryson Tiller

Supermodel - SZA

Attitude - Leikeli47

Crew - GoldLink (feat. Brent Faiyaz & Shy Glizzy)

Go Low - Issa Rae

A Lite - Buddy

Real Bitch Problems - TT The Artist

Lowkey - Kari Faux

Run Up - Cam & China

Poppin' - Rico Nasty

Ho For It - Issa Rae

Run Me Dry - Bryson Tiller

The Juice - HERO

Hit The Ceiling - Lion Babe

Fine Line - Jorja Smith

Feels Like - NAO

Rejected - Issa Rae

Quicksand - SZA

Morning Blues - Smiles Davis (feat. Bosco & Tola)

Matthew In The Middle - Sean Leon (feat. Daniel Caesar)

Gucci Ice Cream - Girls In The Yard

Bloct - Issa Rae