Playlist Music

DJ Jazzy Jeff - M3 (2xLP)

Ships In 7-9 Business Days

Double LP version; gatefold sleeve. DJ Jazzy Jeff's M3 is a memoir, love story, how-to manual and manifesto all in one. As a renowned DJ and producer, DJ Jazzy Jeff's career spans decades, genres, and generations. M3 is a reflection of that existence and his ''declaration of independence''. In the final installment of his Magnificent series, DJ Jazzy Jeff celebrates unhindered creativity. While staying true to his b-boy roots with classic boom bap drums, Jeff infuses a myriad of sounds that have influenced his production work over the years. The result is a cohesive mix of hip-hop, R&B, funk, jazz and house. For M3, DJ Jazzy Jeff brings extraordinary artists together to present a multigenerational perspective on life, love, the current state of society, and the music industry. The Trinity, comprised of Grammy and Oscar award-winning MC Rhymefest, Philadelphia MC Dayne Jordan, and multi-talented artist Uhmeer, serves as M3's primary storytellers. With three distinct styles, the trio is a group with an unprecedented flow and magical delivery. The Trinity lays bare the foundations of real hip-hop with tracks including ''The Beginning'', ''Scars'', and ''Where You At.'' Things lighten up with feel-good tune ''Skater's Paradise'', and a tribute to womankind, ''Stronger Than Me''. And M3 wouldn't be complete without a few soulful voices. Singer/songwriter Aaron Camper provides his sultry sound to ''Midnight Escapade'' and ''The Way We Cool'', while Maimouna Youssef lends her soulful harmony to ''Child of God,'' and Masego adds his signature trap-jazz flair to ''2Step.'' For DJ Jazzy Jeff, M3 represents creative freedom and a feeling of empowerment that he hopes will ''inspire fellow artists to maintain their independence and take charge of their own destiny''.


01. M3 ... The Beginning (feat. The Trinity)
02. Skaters Paradise (feat. Rhymefest and Dayne Jordan)
03. Scars (feat. Rhymefest)
04. Where You At (feat. The Trinity)
05. Hi & Hungry Interlude
06. 2 Step (feat. Rhymefest and Masego)
07. Wide Awake (feat. The Trinity)
08. It's June Already
09. Stronger Than Me (feat. Rhymefest and Dayne Jordan)
10. Midnight Escapade (feat. Aaron Camper)
11. Child of GOD (feat. The Trinity and Maimouna Youssef)
12. Ludesfordays Interlude
13. The Way We Cool! (feat. Aaron Camper)
14. The Goverments DEAD! (feat. The Trinity)
15. M3 Outro (feat. The Trinity)

Important information when ordering with

Order Processing Time

Online orders are processed within *3-4 business days or *7-9 business days depending on availability.

Due to the current COVID-19 pandemic, our shipping and processing times have been extended. Please note, we are still shipping and attending to customer service inquiries as per usual. Delays in supply chain, shorter fulfillment schedules, as well as extended processing from USPS have forced these delays for the time being. Thank you for your patience and business as we navigate these difficult times!

Order processing time is separate from shipping time requested. 


We try and offer as many upcoming projects available for pre-order when the releases have moved into production. However, due to the nature of manufacturing and production, pre-order dates may change. If your pre-ordered items are holding your package from arriving please email us with a request to ship the in-stock items and pre-orders when they become available. 

If your order contains pre-order items we will hold the package until all titles are available to ship. Please specify in the comments section of the checkout if you would like to:  a) hold your entire order until it can be entirely fulfilled or, b) have the in-stock items shipped immediately and the pre-ordered items ship when available. Please note that option B may require additional shipping charges as multiple packages will be shipped.

Out of Stock Items

Our stock rapidly changes and we try and set in place a system that avoids purchasing items that become out of stock. However, if a product ordered is out of stock or on back-order, we will reach out and give you the chance to change or cancel your order. If you choose to cancel, you will be refunded in full.

Return Policy

All sales are final. However, if the item ordered is different from the item you receive, please contact us and we can arrange to get you the desired product.