Mass Appeal

DJ Shadow - The Mountain Has Fallen (EP - 12" Vinyl)

Ships In 1-2 days - Available for In-Store Pick Up

Features sliver and gold foiling with a high UV gloss coating. Includes Inner sleeve with credits and Download card

Today DJ Shadow has released a surprise EP called ‘The Mountain Has Fallen’ via Mass Appeal Records. The EP features collaborations with Nas, Danny Brown, Academy Award-winning composer Steven Price and a brand new solo composition.

Systematic (feat. Nas)

Horror Show (feat. Danny Brown)

Good News

Corridors (feat. Steven Price)