Interscope Records

Dr. Dre - Compton: A Soundtrack by Dr. Dre (2xLP - Gatefold)

Ships In 1-2 days - Available for In-Store Pick Up

It's official, The Doctor is back with a masterful body of work, dedicated to the people of the city where he came from: Compton. This is Dre's first new album since 2001. The album features guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg, Eminem, The Game, Ice Cube, Xzibit among others.


Talk About It (Ft. King Mez & Justus)

Genocide (Ft. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay)

It's All On Me (Ft. Justus & BJ The Chicago Kid)

All In A Day's Work (Ft. Anderson Paak)

Darkside/Gone (Ft. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar)

Loose Cannons (Ft. Xzibit & COLD 187um)

Issues (Ft. Ice Cube & Anderson Paak)

Deep Water (Ft. Kendrick Lamar & Justus)

One Shot One Kill (Jon Connor Ft. Snoop Dogg)

Just Another Day (The Game Ft. Asia Bryant)

For The Love Of Money (Ft. Jill Scott & Jon Connor)

Satisfiction (Ft. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez)

Animals (Ft. Anderson Paak)

Medicine Man (Ft. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak)

Talking to My Diary