Mass Appeal

The Alchemist & Oh No - The Alchemist & Oh No Present: Welcome To Los Santos (2xLP - Teal/Pink Vinyl)

Ships In 3-5 days

Features include: Freddie Gibbs, Killer Mike, Aloe Blacc, Trouble, Earl Sweatshirt, A$AP Ferg, Action Bronson, Danny Brown, Phantogram, E-40, Curren$y and Popcaan.

Vinyl package features 2XLP gatefold with teal and hot pink vinyl and sticker sheet shrink wrapped with hype sticker.

Welcome to Los Santos was the soundtrack to Grand Theft Auto V, which was released on 14 April 2015. The album was put onto a fictional in-game radio station called "The Lab" to fit with the rest of the in-game music.

Gangrene - Play It Cool (Feat. Samuel T Herring [of Future Islands] & Earl Sweatshirt)

Ab-Soul - Trouble (Feat. Aloe Blacc)

Tunde Adebimpe - Speedline Miracle Masterpiece (Feat. Sal P & Sinkane)

MC Eiht & Freddie Gibbs - Welcome to Los Santos (Feat. Kokane)

Phantogram - K.Y.S.A.

Vybz Kartel - Fast Life

King Avriel - 20's 50's 100's (Feat. A$AP Ferg)

MNDR - Lock & Load (Feat. Killer Mike)

Popcaan - Born Bad (Feat. Freddie Gibbs)

E-40 California (Feat. Dam-Funk & Ariel Pink)

Wavves - Leave

Curren$y & Freddie Gibbs - Fetti

Little Dragon - Wanderer

Action Bronson & Danny Brown - Bad News