Next Plateau Entertainment

Ultramagnetic MC's - Critical Beatdown (LP)


1988's Critical Beatdown is the cutting edge debut studio album from the cult hip hop group Ultramagnetic MC's founded by Kool Keith and featuring Ced Gee, TR Love, and Moe Love. A certified classic of the genre's "golden age" of the mid-1980s to the mid-1990s, the innovative and arresting 15-track masterpiece is home to such funky and fresh hip hop jams as "Watch Me Now," "Ease Back," "Ego Trippin," "Kool Keith Housing Things," "Feelin' It," "Ain't It Good To Ya," "Give The Drummer Some," "Break North" and the title cut!

Watch Me Now

Ease Back

Ego Trippin' (MC's Ultra Remix)

Moe Luv's Theme

Kool Keith Housing Things

Traveling At The Speed Of Thought (Remix)

Feelin' It

One Minute Less

Ain't It Good To You

Funky (Remix)

Give The Drummer Some

Break North

Critical Beatdown

When I Burn

Ced-gee (Delta Force One)