Warhen Records

Beltway Recording Company - Outer Sounds From The Inner Loop (LP)

“A play on reissue & crate digger culture, Outer Sounds From The Inner Loop by the Beltway Recording Company is what you'd get if The Numero Group crossed paths with The Blues Brothers. In the era of Auto-Tune and Fake News, Taylor Grant Bauley went the opposite route; he holed up in his garage with a 4-track and wrote, performed, and recorded everything on the album, omitting the use of any editing techniques, then credited it all to fictitious artists. The result is a sepia-toned album touching on styles ranging from 60's Psychedelia, 70's AM Radio funk, and Swamp Blues that fit together in a way that only a modern mind could assemble. Featuring era-inspired artwork by D.Norsen, secret weapon to Light In The Attic Records & Aquarium Drunkard, among others.

Marco Luccionni - Theme From 'Unwarranted'

Big Brother Ben - Coup D'etat

E.L. Beaumont - Sundown Song

Secret Psychics - Outta Sight

Vin Khassen Group - Nomad

The Aeronauts - Telekinesis

Tradewinds - Earthly Body

The Star-Brites - Hot Mess (feat. The Horns Of Plenty)

The Delmarvas - River Road

Mr. Theodore Rose - Time To Go

Harvey K. Mercer - Deja Vu

Wyatt Williamson - New Mexico