Lil Kim - Hard Core (2xLP)

Ships In 1-2 days - Available for In-Store Pick Up

Hard Core is the bold double platinum-certified debut album from Queen Bee rapper Lil' Kim unavailable on the vinyl format since its first pressing in 1996. Edgy and sexually charged in equal measures, the breakout release was executive produced by The Notorious B.I.G. who also appears on four tracks, in addition to Jay-Z, Puff Daddy, Jermaine Dupri and Junior M.A.F.I.A. Home to the trio of hit singles "No Time," "Crush on You" and "Not Tonight."

Intro In A-Minor

Big Momma Thang

No Time

Spend A Little Doe

Take It!

Crush On You



Queen Bitch


M.A.F.I.A. Land

We Don't Need It

Not Tonight

Player Haters

Fuck You