Quality Control Music

Lil Yachty - Lil Boat 2 (2xLP)

$11.50 $22.99

Lil Yachty drops the new mixtape Lil Boat 2 which hits the streets on the second anniversary of his debut album, Lil Boat. Clocking in at 17 tracks, the mixtape features appearances from 2 Chainz, K$upreme, Quavo, Lil Pump, Ugly God, PnB Rock, Tee Grizzley, JBan$2Turnt, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Lil Baby, and Trippie Redd. Offset is featured on the album twice, making appearances on the songs "Mickey" and "Baby Daddy." Reflecting young lives right now, from social media-saturated heartbreak to self-acceptance to the dance floor, Lil Yachty unleashes a sound that effortlessly and constantly bounces between rap to pop creating something entirely his own.


Boom! featuring Ugly God

Oops featuring K$upreme and 2 Chainz

Talk to Me Nice featuring Quavo

She Ready featuring PnB Rock

Get Money Bros. featuring Tee Grizzley

Count Me In

Love Me Forever

Das Cap

Pop Out featuring JBan$2Turnt

NBAYoungBoat featuring YoungBoy Never Broke Again

Mickey featuring Offset and Lil Baby



Whole Lotta Guap

Baby Daddy featuring Lil Pump and Offset

66 featuring Trippie Redd