Lupe Fiasco - Lasers (2xLP - Red Colored Vinyl)

Ships In 1-2 days - Available for In-Store Pick Up
Lasers is the third studio album by American rapper Lupe Fiasco, released on March 7, 2011 by Atlantic Records. Production for the album took place between 2008 and 2010. Lasers features production by The Audibles, The Neptunes, Needlz, Alex da Kid, Syience, and long-time collaborator Soundtrakk, among others.

Letting Go (Ft. Sarah Green)

Words I Never Said (Ft. Skylar Grey)

Till I Get There

I Don't Wanna Care Right Now (Ft. Poo Bear)

Out of My Head (Ft. Trey Songz)

The Show Goes On

Beautiful Lasers (2 Ways) (Ft. Poo Bear)

Coming Up (Ft. Poo Bear)

State Run Radio (Ft. Matt Mahaffey)

Break The Chain (Ft. Eric Turner & Sway UK)

All Black Everything

Never Forget You (Ft. John Legend)

I'm Beamin'

Shining Down (Ft. Matthew Santos)