Sony Legacy

Mobb Deep - Infamy (2xLP - 180 Gram Vinyl)

$19.99 $25.99

Double vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Infamy is the fifth studio album by the American hip hop duo Mobb Deep. Infamy was released after Jay-Z dissed Prodigy and Nas on his song "Takeover," from Jay-Z's 2001 album, The Blueprint, which caused Prodigy to strike back on the track "Crawlin". Infamy has been certified Gold by the RIAA, selling over 800,000 copies in the United States of America. It has been successful critically as well as commercially, getting good scores from The Source and HipHopDX, as well as Allmusic and Rolling Stone magazine. Mobb Deep was a hip hop music duo from the Queensbridge Houses in New York City. The group consisted of Havoc and Prodigy, and were known for their dark, hardcore delivery. Mobb Deep became one of the most successful rap duos in hip hop, having sold over three million records.

Pray For Me

Get Away



Kill That Nigga

My Gats Spitting (feat. The Infamous Mobb)


Hey Luv (Anything) (feat. 112)

The Learning (Burn) (feat. Big Noyd)

Live Foul

Hurt Niggas (feat. Big Noyd)

Get At Me

I Won't Fall


Nothing Like Home (feat. Littles)

There I Go Again (feat. Ron Isley)

Vocals [Featuring] – Lil' Mo 3:22 A2 Get 3:40 A3 4:13 A4 4:53 B1 3:47 B2 My Gats Spitting Rap [Featuring] – 4:34 B3 3:33 B4 4:04 C1 Backing Vocals – Vita (3)Rap [Featuring] – Noyd* 4:17 C2 4:24 C3 3:29 C4 Me 3:33 D1 4:20 D2 4:07 D3 4:27 D4