Ice H20 Records

Raekwon - The Wild (LP - White Vinyl)


Raekwon the Chef returns with The Wild, his first release since 2015's Fly International Luxurious Art. Stacked with power features from Cee Lo Green, Lil Wayne, and G-Eazy this album is sure to that classic Wu-Tang feel along with an updated twist for fans. When asked about the title, Raekwon said, "With all the sh*t going on today, this title rolled off my tongue like alkaline water in the bloodstream".

The Wild Intro

This Is What It Comes Too


Skit (Bang Head Right)

Marvin (Feat. Cee Lo Green)

Can't You See

My Corner (Feat. Lil Wayne)

Skit (F*** You Up Card)

M & N (Feat. P.U.R.E)

Visiting Hour (Feat. Andra Day)

Skit (Bang Fall Down)

The Reign

Crown of Thorns

Purple Brick Road (Feat. G-Eazy)

Bang Outro