Deathbomb Arc

V/A - False Positive Crew: Deathbomb Arc 20 Year Anniversary (Cassette)

Ships In 1-2 days - Available for In-Store Pick Up

A posse mixtape bringing together a ton of Deathbomb Arc artists to celebrate our 20 year anniversary of being a label!!! Unlikely collaborations, new bands, and even a few solo tracks - representing the wide universe of Deathbomb Arc sounds - and the spirit of exploration that has defined us all these years.

Miguel Mendez & Jonathan Snipes - Blowing Away

Margot Padilla, Hareld, & Brittany Love - Catacombs

Nah & Lil QT - Bigger Might Be Better

Slowcoach & Scrolls - Grinding Sun

SHADI - Glock Tight

They Hate Change & Yo! - Low Key

Boyz Die - Tupla

LUCI - Mint Spit

Orlando Kennedy - Sometimes Love

GRYPT, JPEGMAFIA, True Neutral & SHADI - Vote With A Dollar

Plack Blague - Destroy The Identity (Lana Del Rabies remix)

Hareld - Wish You Were Here

SARN & Hareld - 18 Shots

Signor Benedick The Moor & Slowcoach - How Can We Make Love At A Time Like This?

clipping. - Killer (Back To The Future The Ride remix)