NEXT Records

Da$h - 17 More Minutes (CD)

Ships In 7-9 Business Days

In celebration of the 5th anniversary, we are proud to present the 2015 Da$H 17 More Minutes album for first time commercially available on CD. The 12-track album showcases his gritty underground sound over production from Thelonious Martin, H.N.I.C., Earl Sweatshirt and Tabu. The project also features $ha Hef, A$ton Matthews and Marz Lovejoy, with each artist contributing on a track.

Darien Dash, better known by his stage name Da$H, originally hails from Hackensack, New Jersey. Da$H started rapping around the age of sixteen and began uploading his music to MySpace to share with his friends. After receiving acclaim for his efforts, Da$H began taking things more seriously and found himself aligned with the infamous A$AP Mob. As a result of his newfound affiliation, Da$H made his commercial debut on the A$AP Mob Lords Never Worry album in 2012. Da$H has since gone on to collaborate with several other prominent artists including Ab-Soul, Action Bronson, Earl Sweatshirt, Vince Staples, Mac Miller and more. As a primary artist, Da$H has released three studio albums and at least 12 official EPs. Da$H continues to keep up his momentum after just releasing his highly anticipated Walk the Plank album in March, 2020.

Track List

  1. Knock Knock
  2. Runnin Round
  3. LiveNiggaRap
  4. Eyez Shut
  5. 4 Deep
  6. Hello...
  7. redruM (feat. Marz Lovejoy)
  8. RUPHUS Shark Tank (feat. $ha Hef & A$ton Matthews)
  9. EPOD
  10. ManBitesDog
  11. Komin' Klean

Important information when ordering with

Order Processing Time

Online orders are processed within *3-4 business days or *7-9 business days depending on availability.

Due to the current COVID-19 pandemic, our shipping and processing times have been extended. Please note, we are still shipping and attending to customer service inquiries as per usual. Delays in supply chain, shorter fulfillment schedules, as well as extended processing from USPS have forced these delays for the time being. Thank you for your patience and business as we navigate these difficult times!

Order processing time is separate from shipping time requested. 


We try and offer as many upcoming projects available for pre-order when the releases have moved into production. However, due to the nature of manufacturing and production, pre-order dates may change. If your pre-ordered items are holding your package from arriving please email us with a request to ship the in-stock items and pre-orders when they become available. 

If your order contains pre-order items we will hold the package until all titles are available to ship. Please specify in the comments section of the checkout if you would like to:  a) hold your entire order until it can be entirely fulfilled or, b) have the in-stock items shipped immediately and the pre-ordered items ship when available. Please note that option B may require additional shipping charges as multiple packages will be shipped.

Out of Stock Items

Our stock rapidly changes and we try and set in place a system that avoids purchasing items that become out of stock. However, if a product ordered is out of stock or on back-order, we will reach out and give you the chance to change or cancel your order. If you choose to cancel, you will be refunded in full.

Return Policy

All sales are final. However, if the item ordered is different from the item you receive, please contact us and we can arrange to get you the desired product.