Creative Juices Music

Nems - Prezident's Day (2xCD + Bonus Tracks)


2010 Nems debut album “Prezidents Day” was released on Creative Juices Music. Nems was making a name for himself as a battle emcee and personality. The album quickly sold out, and was held in high regards by fans worldwide. 7 years later we are celebrating the success of the album with a re-release. This limited edition double CD/vinyl features the 16 album tracks, 11 bonus songs, 5 unreleased tracks yet to be heard. The unreleased material was all recorded for Prezidents Day back when the album was being worked on. This is the Coney Island Mayor: Gorilla Nems at his best.

The Inauguration

What it Do

Minimum. Medium Maximum


Jesus Christ

Get Down featuring Vanguard, Iron Solomon

My Own Worst Enemy

N.E.M.S. F.Y.L.


Keep Bangin

Hardbody Guttah Shit featuring OTR, J. Rose, George Burnz

Capital Murda

3 Aves, 21 Blocks featuring Torae, Manson


Who Are you featuring Jess Jamez Figueroa

Last Stop

Impeccable (Bonus Track)

Con (Bonus Track)

The World is a Scheme featuring Q Unique (Bonus Track)

Across The Sky (Bonus Track)

Groupie Gunthers (Bonus Track)

Take Me To The Stars (Bonus Track)

Air Force 1 (Bonus Track)

Stereotype (Bonus Track)

Prezident’s Day (Bonus Track)

Second Term (Bonus Track)

With Out Them Guns featuring Poison Pen, PH, George Burnz (Bonus Track)