Interscope Records

ScHoolboy Q - CrasH Talk (CD)

Ships In 3-5 days
Crash Talk (stylized as CrasH Talk) is the fifth studio album by American rapper ScHoolboy Q, released on April 26, 2019, through Top Dawg Entertainment and Interscope Records. Crash Talk features guest appearances from Travis Scott, 6lack, Ty Dolla Sign, YG, 21 Savage, Kid Cudi, and Lil Baby.