GDF Records

LNDN DRGS - Affiliated (LP - Green Vinyl - Fat Beats Exclusive)

Ships By Release Date
Release Date: 12/13/19
Compton rapper Jay Worthy and Vancouver producer Sean House are LNDN DRGS. Back with their latest project 'Affiliated' a throwback mix of upbeat funk and smooth soul blended with modern gangsta rap lyrics. Fresh off the collaborative release 'Umbrella Symphony' with Curren$y and last year's 'Aktive', the duo wanted to recreate the art of the compilation that was so popular in the mid-90's to early 2000's. 'Affiliated' features a different artist on each of the 14 songs, from new artists and rap veterans alike. 'Affiliated' includes Conway The Machine, Krayzie Bone, Meyhem Lauren, Iamsu!, G Perico, Larry June, Casey Veggies and many more.

FULLY AUTO (feat. T.F)

I WANT U (feat. Larry June)

DREAMER (feat. Iamsu!)

SKYTEL (feat. Figg Newton)

HUSSLE (feat. Krayzie Bone)

ANOTHER ONE (feat. Mayhem Lauren)

HURT MY HAND (feat. G Perico)

SIDESHOW (feat. Conway The Machine)

TOWN BIDNESS (feat. Casey Veggies)

LARGE AMOUNTS (feat. Mac Mall & Jack Sippa)

SECRET SOCIETY (feat. YG Hootie)

DEATH WISH (feat. Aston Matthews)

COME BACK 2 U (feat. Soopafly)

ALL ABOUT U (feat. Problem)