Interscope Records

The Who - WHO (2xLP - Indie Exclusive)

Ships By Release Date
Release Date: 12/06/2019
The Who's first new album in 13 years, WHO. Containing 11 tracks, the album was recorded in London and Los Angeles during Spring and Summer 2019 and is said to cover subjects including “the Grenfell Tower fire, musical theft, spirituality, reincarnation, the power of memory and ‘an old rock star that has lost his marbles’.” Co-produced by Pete Townshend & D. Sardy (Noel Gallagher, Oasis, LCD Soundsystem and Gorillaz) and with vocal production by Dave Eringa (Manic Street Preachers, Roger Daltrey, Wilko Johnson), the album sees Roger Daltrey and Pete Townshend joined by long time drummer Zak Starkey.


1. Baba O’Riley

2. My Generation

3. Who Are You

4. Behind Blue Eyes


1. Pinball Wizard

2. Won’t Get Fooled Again (Single Edit)

3. The Seeker

4. Eminence Front